Meet the passionate individuals who serve on our Board.

Natan Bibliowicz
Partner, Iu + Bibliowicz Architects LLP

AnnaMaria DeSalva
Vice Chairman of the Board, XPO Logistics, Inc.

Vernon Evenson
Partner, EvensonBest LLC

Fabianne B. Wolff Gershon

Stephanie Glenn
Vice President, Growth Business East, Salesforce

Yoo Jin Kim
Partner, Lee Equity Partners

Andrew Kluger
Founder & CEO, Early Bird Alert

Billy Macklowe
Chief Executive Officer, William Macklowe Company

Tom McAuley
Chief Investment Officer, North Sound Capital

Shawn McGowen
Head of Commercial Banking, Bank Leumi

Daria Myers-Schrage

Floyd Rappy
President, Rappy & Company

Bernard M. Rosof, M.D.
CEO, Quality in Healthcare Advisory Group, LLC

Amy Saperstein
Founding Executive Director, Project Sunshine

Mark Schonfeld
Partner, Burns & Levinson LLP

Matthew Skurbe
Treasurer & Managing Director in Finance, Blackstone

Chatri Trisiripisal
Chairman & Chief Investment Officer, Izara Capital Management

Reed V. Tuckson, M.D.
Managing Director, Tuckson Health Connections

Alison Turen

Albert Tylis
Tylis Family Foundation

Robin Wilpon Wachtler

Noel R. Wallace
President & Chief Operating Officer, Colgate-Palmolive

Dionne Warwick

Joseph Weilgus
Founder & Chairman of the Board, Project Sunshine; CEO, New Legacy

Howard Weiser
Partner (retired), PwC